Book Tickets
Menu

Contact Us

Box Office

(416) 504-9971

Hours of Operation:
On Performance Days: 4pm – 8pm

Administration

(416) 504-4473

Hours of Operation:
Mon – Fri: 10am – 5pm

PR & Media Inquiries

(416) 504-8249

Email:
lauren@factorytheatre.ca

Staff

Nina Lee Aquino

Artistic Director
nina@factorytheatre.ca

Mark Aikman

Managing Director
mark@factorytheatre.ca

Matt McGeachy

Company Dramaturge
matt@factorytheatre.ca

Lauren Naus

Marketing & Audience Development Manager
lauren@factorytheatre.ca

Kinsey Powell

Associate Producer
kinsey@factorytheatre.ca

Himanshu Sitlani

Patron Services Manager
himanshu@factorytheatre.ca

* Staff Headshots by Dahlia Katz

Board of Directors

Len Racioppo
Chair

Ebony Rose
Secretary

Grazyna Krupa
Director

Greg Power
Vice Chair

Stewart Adams
Director

Susan Sutton
Director

Noha Yahia Abji
Treasurer

Richard Cioci
Director

Factory Theatre is a proud participant in the Not in OUR Space! collaborative pilot project between the Professional Association of Canadian Theatres and Canadian Actor’s Equity Association. The project supports our company’s mandate regarding zero tolerance of workspace harassment and violence in our theatre.

We are committed to ensuring a professional work environment where all employees and contract workers are treated, with respect to all condition of employment, without discrimination because of race, ancestry, place of origin, ethnic origin, citizenship, creed (religion), gender, sexual orientation, age, record of offences, marital status, same-sex partnership status, family status, or disability. Employees and/or artists engaged at Factory are encouraged to report any incidents of harassment and discrimination, which they have observed or which have been reported either to the Managing Director, Mark Aikman at mark@factorytheatre.ca, or a confidential email sent directly to the Human Resources Committee of the Board of Directors at factorytheatreHR@gmail.com.