Book Tickets
Menu

Contact Us

COVID-19 Closure

Due to the Covid-19 pandemic, our building is currently closed to the public. Administration staff continue to be available by email and our Box Office staff are reachable via email or by calling (416) 504-9971. In the meantime, keep an eye on our What’s On page for any upcoming virtual events. We can’t wait to be able to welcome audiences back to our building safely!

Box Office

(416) 504-9971

Hours of Operation:
Tues – Fri: 12pm – 5pm

Administration

(416) 504-4473

Hours of Operation:
Mon – Fri: 10am – 5pm

Staff

Nina Lee Aquino
Artistic Director
nina@factorytheatre.ca

Emma Alderman
Production Manager
emma@factorytheatre.ca

Lauren Naus
Marketing & Audience Development Manager
lauren@factorytheatre.ca

Nick Mitanoff
Mainspace Head Technician

Jonathan Heppner
Managing Director
jonathan@factorytheatre.ca

Lucy Coren
Associate Producer
lucy@factorytheatre.ca

Himanshu Sitlani
Patron Services Manager
himanshu@factorytheatre.ca

Mark Aikman
Philanthropy & Partnerships Manager
mark@factorytheatre.ca

Matt McGeachy
Company Dramaturg
matt@factorytheatre.ca

Lauren Dowell
Studio Head Technician

PR & Media Relations

Ashley Belmer
B-Rebel Communications
(416) 617-8934
ashley@b-rebelcommunications.com

Board of Directors

Len Racioppo
Chair

Jonathan Odumeru
Secretary

Ebony Rose
Director

Greg Power
Vice Chair

Stewart Adams
Director

Brian Rintoul
Director

Noha Yahia Abji
Treasurer

Grazyna Krupa
Director

Susan Sutton
Director