Book Tickets

Contact Us

Box Office

(416) 504-9971

Hours of Operation:
Tues – Fri: 12pm – 5pm


(416) 504-4473

Hours of Operation:
Mon – Fri: 10am – 5pm


Nina Lee Aquino
Artistic Director

Lucy Coren
Associate Producer

Himanshu Sitlani
Patron Services Manager

Mark Aikman
Interim Managing Director

Matt McGeachy
Company Dramaturg

Lauren Dowell
Studio Head Technician

Emma Alderman
Production Manager

Lauren Naus
Marketing & Audience Development Manager

Nick Mitanoff
Mainspace Head Technician

PR & Media Relations

Lauren Naus
Marketing & Audience Development Manager
(416) 504-8249

Board of Directors

Len Racioppo

Jonathan Odumeru

Grazyna Krupa

Greg Power
Vice Chair

Stewart Adams

Ebony Rose

Noha Yahia Abji

Richard Cioci

Susan Sutton

Factory Theatre is a proud participant in the Not in OUR Space! collaborative pilot project between the Professional Association of Canadian Theatres and Canadian Actor’s Equity Association. The project supports our company’s mandate regarding zero tolerance of workspace harassment and violence in our theatre.

We are committed to ensuring a professional work environment where all employees and contract workers are treated, with respect to all condition of employment, without discrimination because of race, ancestry, place of origin, ethnic origin, citizenship, creed (religion), gender, sexual orientation, age, record of offences, marital status, same-sex partnership status, family status, or disability. Employees and/or artists engaged at Factory are encouraged to report any incidents of harassment and discrimination, which they have observed or which have been reported either to the Interim Managing Director, Mark Aikman at, or a confidential email sent directly to the Human Resources Committee of the Board of Directors at