Book Tickets
Menu

Contact Us

Box Office

(416) 504-9971

Hours of Operation:
Tues – Fri: 12pm – 5pm

Administration

(416) 504-4473

Hours of Operation:
Mon – Fri: 10am – 5pm

Staff

Nina Lee Aquino
Artistic Director
nina@factorytheatre.ca

Emma Alderman
Production Manager
emma@factorytheatre.ca

Lauren Naus
Marketing & Audience Development Manager
lauren@factorytheatre.ca

Nick Mitanoff
Mainspace Head Technician

Jonathan Heppner
Managing Director
jonathan@factorytheatre.ca

Lucy Coren
Associate Producer
lucy@factorytheatre.ca

Himanshu Sitlani
Patron Services Manager
himanshu@factorytheatre.ca

Mark Aikman
Philanthropy & Partnerships Manager
mark@factorytheatre.ca

Matt McGeachy
Company Dramaturg
matt@factorytheatre.ca

Lauren Dowell
Studio Head Technician

PR & Media Relations

Ashley Belmer
B-Rebel Communications
(416) 617-8934
ashley@b-rebelcommunications.com

Board of Directors

Len Racioppo
Chair

Jonathan Odumeru
Secretary

Ebony Rose
Director

Greg Power
Vice Chair

Stewart Adams
Director

Brian Rintoul
Director

Noha Yahia Abji
Treasurer

Grazyna Krupa
Director

Susan Sutton
Director

Factory Theatre is a proud participant in the Not in OUR Space! collaborative pilot project between the Professional Association of Canadian Theatres and Canadian Actor’s Equity Association. The project supports our company’s mandate regarding zero tolerance of workspace harassment and violence in our theatre.

We are committed to ensuring a professional work environment where all employees and contract workers are treated, with respect to all condition of employment, without discrimination because of race, ancestry, place of origin, ethnic origin, citizenship, creed (religion), gender, sexual orientation, age, record of offences, marital status, same-sex partnership status, family status, or disability. Employees and/or artists engaged at Factory are encouraged to report any incidents of harassment and discrimination, which they have observed or which have been reported either to the Managing Director, Jonathan Heppner at jonathan@factorytheatre.ca, or a confidential email sent directly to the Human Resources Committee of the Board of Directors at factorytheatreHR@gmail.com.